Eesti
English
Estonian Honorary Consuls »

Canada - Honorary Consuls

25.03.2015

Estonian Honorary Vice Consul in Toronto

Mr. Thomas Heinsoo

  • 958 Broadview Avenue Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Suite 202
    Toronto
    M4K 2R6
  • +1 416 461 0764
  • +1 416 461 0448
  • consul@heinsooinsurance.ca
  • Operating region: Ontario

Estonian Honorary Consul in Vancouver

Mr. Harry A. Jaako

  • Suite 880 - 1500 West Georgia Street Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Vancouver
    BC V6G 2Z6
  • +1 604 683 3000 #105
  • +1 604 662 3457
  • hjaako@discoverycapital.com
  • Operating region: British Columbia

Estonian Honorary Consul in Montréal

Mr. Maurice Forget

  • Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • 3700, The Stock Exchange Tower
    Montréal
    H4Z 1E9
  • +1 514 397 7441
  • +1 514 397 7600
  • mforget@fasken.com
  • Operating region: Quebec, administrave regions 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16 and 17

Estonian Honorary Consul General in Toronto

Mr. Laas Leivat

  • 958 Broadview Avenue Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Suite 202
    Toronto
    M4K 2R6
  • +1 416 461 0764
  • +1 416 461 0448
  • consul@heinsooinsurance.ca
  • Operating region: Ontario

Estonian Honorary Consul in Halifax

Mr. John Olaf Soosaar

  • 25 Lyla Drive Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Lawrencetown, NS
    B2Z 1L4
  • +1 902 434 2816
  • soosaarjo@eastlink.ca
  • Operating region: Nova Scotia

Estonian Honorary Consul in Quebec

Mr. Francois-Xavier Simard Jr

  • WELCH BUSSIERES, 891, boul. Charest Ouest Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • Québec
    G1N 2C9
  • +1 418 780 4321
  • +1 418 353 1791
  • estonia@welchbussieres.com
  • Operating region: Quebec, administrave regions 1, 2, 3, 9, 11 and 12

Estonian Honorary Consul in Edmonton

Mrs Christine Helen Robertson

  • Edmonton Shell Aerocentre Esinduse asukoht Google kaardil
  • 3795 – 56 Avenue East
    Edmonton International Airport, Alberta
    T9E 0V4
  • +1 780 8901304
  • crobertson@shellaero.com
  • Operating region: Province of Alberta

TopBack

© Consulate General of Estonia in New York 3 Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza, Suite 6B, 305 East 47th St, NY 10017-2001, New York tel. 1 (+1 212) 883 0636, e-mail: nyconsulate@mfa.ee